Sometimes it can happen that changes you’ve made are not immediately visible on your website. This might be caused by that an old version of the page is still in your website’s memory (also named cache). You can solve this by refreshing your website, but that will remove all pages from the memory, causing your website to slow down for a moment. Often this is unnecessary and is it more efficient to just refresh the page in question. You can do that this way:
1. Choose the page you want to refresh in the page overview and click on ‘Edit’.
2. On the right side of the screen, click on ‘Refresh page’.
The page is now removed from the website’s memory and the next time someone visits the page, a new version will be stored in memory. This way the most recent version of the page, including the latest modifications, is visible for everyone.